Team der HGW

Geschäftsführer

Thomas
Bruns

Geschäftsführer

02323 / 1909-55

Geschäftsführungsbüro

Maximiliane Abromeit

Referentin der Geschäftsführung

02323 / 1909-55
m.abromeit@hgw-herne.de

Prokuristen

< Zurück nach oben

Maik
Pietsch

Leiter Finanzen und Rechnungswesen

02323 / 1909-18
m.pietsch@hgw-herne.de

Paul-Gerhard
Schmitt

Leiter Immobilien­­bewirt­schaftung

02323 / 1909-15
p-g.schmitt@hgw-herne.de

Neubau/Großmodernisierung

< Zurück nach oben

Tina
Nazarinia

Architektin

02323 / 1909-37
t.nazarinia@hgw-herne.de

Portfoliomanagement

< Zurück nach oben

Magnus
Hansmann

Portfoliomanagement

02323 / 1909-47
m.hansmann@hgw-herne.de

Auszubildende

< Zurück nach oben

Lena
Friedrichs

Auszubildende

Laurin
Petrak

Auszubildender

Fabio
Richter

Auszubildender

Vermietung

< Zurück nach oben

Michelle Rungenhagen

Vermietung

02323 / 1909-26
m.rungenhagen@hgw-herne.de

Empfang/Service

< Zurück nach oben

Heike
Blumenstein

Empfang/Service

02323 / 1909-0
h.blumenstein@hgw-herne.de

Doris
Eisenblätter

Empfang/Service

02323 / 1909-0
d.eisenblaetter@hgw-herne.de

Sarah
Golicki

Empfang/Service

02323 / 1909-0
s.golicki@hgw-herne.de

Mieterbetreuung/Bestandsmanagement

< Zurück nach oben

Simone
Banas

Mieterbetreuung/
Bestandsmanagement

02323 / 1909-16
s.banas@hgw-herne.de

Tanja
Betha

Mieterbetreuung/
Bestandsmanagement

02323 / 1909-19
t.betha@hgw-herne.de

Jana
Buch

Mieterbetreuung/
Bestandsmanagement

02323 / 1909-38
j.buch@hgw-herne.de

Objektmanagement

< Zurück nach oben

Andreas
Kampmann

Gebäudetechnik

02323 / 1909-14
a.kampmann@hgw-herne.de

Harald
Klytta

Gebäudetechnik

02323 / 1909-43
h.klytta@hgw-herne.de

Roland
Kram

Gebäudetechnik/
Bestandsmanagement

02323 / 1909-11
r.kram@hgw-herne.de

Alexander
Sola

Gebäudetechnik

02323 / 1909-45
a.sola@hgw-herne.de

Hausmeister

< Zurück nach oben

Giuseppe
Paladini

Hausmeister

Lutz
Steiner

Hausmeister

Tobias
Voit

Hausmeister

Betriebskosten

< Zurück nach oben

Angelina
Stricker

Betriebskosten

02323 / 1909-20
a.stricker@hgw-herne.de

Nina
Wypukol

Betriebskosten

02323 / 1909-22
n.wypukol@hgw-herne.de

Buchhaltung/Controlling

< Zurück nach oben

Birgit Boening

Buchhaltung/Controlling

02323 / 1909-21
b.boening@hgw-herne.de

Ute Lambert

Buchhaltung/Controlling

02323 / 1909-32
u.lambert@hgw-herne.de

Forderungs­manage­ment

< Zurück nach oben

Eva Marie
Glaser

Forderungs-
management

02323 / 1909-28
e.glaser@hgw-herne.de

Ingo
Mey

Forderungs-
management

02323 / 1909-31
i.mey@hgw-herne.de

Verena
Vehoff-Schmidt

Forderungs-
management

02323 / 1909-17
v.vehoff-schmidt@hgw-herne.de